ALTERNATIVE TO AIX-EN-PROVENCE TAXI: THE VTC CHAUFFEUR

Do you want to come to the city of Cezanne to discover the richness of a city full of stories and hidden beauties? To make your trips easier, choose the best alternative to taxis in Aix-en-Provence : by the services of a private driver!

Our experienced drivers will know how to take you aboard one of our luxury vehicles in the most beautiful corners of this ancient Roman city.

Make your visit to the city easier with the best alternative to taxis in Aix-en-Provence

The city of Aix-en-Provence is full of places to visit such as the largest market in Provence on rue du cours Mirabeau which takes place 3 times a week, a unique exhibition at the Hotel Caumont, a former town hall rebuilt and of course visit the former studio of the renowned painter Cézanne!

But Aix-en-Provence does not stop in its city center, you can discover, thanks to your taxi or your VTC driver from Aix-en-Provence, the beautiful Sainte-Victoire mountain on which Cézanne painted regularly.

The difference between a taxi and a VTC

During your visit to the city we strongly recommend that you use a taxi or a VTC ! But what difference?
The taxi can take you to the other end of the city easily, just stop one in the street or join the taxi ranks at different places such as at the top of Cours Mirabeau, the Rotonde or even at the TGV station.

You can also call on a private driver who will follow you throughout the day with a luxury car, your driver will remain reachable at any time to go where you want when you want .

You can also choose from our many vehicles such as a sedan, a van or even a limousine.

Tourism in Aix-en-Provence and its surroundings

Once you have chosen your means of travel between your taxi or your private driver, all you have to do is let yourself be carried away in the scents of Provence among all our private excursions that we offer in Provence .

Indeed a private tour of Aix-en-Provence will allow you to see the various high places of an ancient Roman civilization, streets built by the bourgeoisie of the 16th century, to get lost in the multitude of small alleys of the city center where to follow in the footsteps of the famous painter Cezanne.

Find all the activities of Aix-en-Provence in our article that you can easily do with your Taxi driver, or consult us in order to receive a personalized tour of the city and its surroundings.

Ask for a quote

Our vehicle fleet: the best alternative to Taxi d'Aix-en-Provence

For the comfort of our customers we offer a wide range of vehicles with all the necessary comfort and safety.

In sedan we offer a Mercedes E-Class and Mercedes S-Class Limousine, for minivans and minibuses we also have all the comfort of Mercedes with the V-Class and Sprinter. We also aim to be environmentally friendly, which is why we have a Tesla Model S in our fleet.

We adapt to all your requests in particular in Aix-en-Provence.

They trust us

TSE TOURISM AND TRANSPORT

Transport and transfer agency

SIRET: 82951022100015
Carrying capacity: JVE 931702042

Privacy Policy
OUR SERVICES

Book a private car
Phone: +33 (0) 6 15 48 81 15
Email: contact @ tse-transport.com

ALTERNATIVE TAXI AIX-EN-PROVENCE

Votre devis

RESERVATION AU :

06 15 48 81 15

Vous souhaitez venir dans la ville de Cezanne afin d’y découvrir la richesse d’une cité pleine d’histoires et de beautés cachées ? Pour faciliter vos déplacements, optez pour la meilleure alternative aux taxis à Aix-en-Provence : par les services d’un chauffeur VTC ! 

Nos chauffeurs expérimentés sauront vous conduire à bord d’un de nos véhicules luxueux dans les plus beaux recoins de cette ancienne ville romaine.

L'alternative au service de Taxi sur Aix-en-Provence : le chauffeur privé

La ville d’Aix-en-Provence regorge de lieux à visiter tel que le plus grand marché de Provence sur la rue du cours Mirabeau qui a lieu 3 fois par semaine, une exposition unique à l’hôtel Caumont, ancien hôtel de ville rebâti et bien sûr visiter l’ancien atelier du très reconnu peintre Cézanne ! 

Mais Aix-en-Provence ne s’arrête pas à son centre-ville vous pourrez découvrir grâce à votre taxi ou votre chauffeur VTC d’Aix-en-Provence la très belle montagne Sainte-Victoire sur laquelle Cézanne a peint régulièrement.

La différence entre un taxi et un VTC

Lors de votre visite dans la ville nous recommandons fortement de faire appel à un taxi ou un VTC ! Mais quelle différence ?
Le taxi pourra vous amener à l’autre bout de la ville facilement il suffit d’en arrêter un dans la rue ou bien de rejoindre les station de taxi à différents endroits tels qu’en haut du Cours Mirabeau, la Rotonde ou bien encore à la gare TGV. 


Vous pouvez également faire appel à un chauffeur VTC qui vous suivra tout au long de cette journée avec une voiture luxueuse, votre chauffeur restera joignable à tout moment afin de se rendre ou vous le souhaitez quand vous le souhaitez


Vous pouvez également choisir parmi nos nombreux véhicules tels qu’une berline, un van ou bien même une limousine.

Le tourisme sur Aix-en-Provence et ses alentours

Une fois que vous aurez choisi votre moyen de déplacement entre votre taxi ou votre chauffeur privé, il ne reste plus qu’à vous laisser porter dans les senteurs de Provence parmis toutes nos excursions privés que nous proposons en Provence.

En effet un tour privé sur Aix-en-Provence vous permettra de voir les différents hauts lieux d’une ancienne civilisation Romaine, des rues bâties par la bourgeoisie du XVIe siècle, de se perdre dans la multitude de petites ruelles du centre ville où bien de marcher sur les pas du célèbre peintre Cezanne.


Retrouvez toutes les activités d’Aix-en-Provence dans notre article que vous pourrez facilement faire avec votre chauffeur de Taxi, ou bien nous consulter afin de recevoir un tour personnalisé de la ville et de ses alentours.

Notre flotte de véhicule : la meilleure alternative au Taxi d'Aix-en-Provence

Pour le confort de nos clients nous proposons une large gamme de véhicules avec tout le confort et la sécurité nécessaire. 

En berline nous proposons une Mercedes Classe E et Mercedes Classe S Limousine, pour les minivans et minibus nous disposons également de tout le confort de Mercedes avec le Classe V et Sprinter. Nous avons également comme objectif des trajets écologiques c’est pour cela que nous avons dans notre flotte une Tesla Modele S. 

Nous nous adaptons à toutes vos demandes en particuliers sur Aix-en-Provence. 

Ils nous font confiance

TSE TOURISME ET TRANSPORT

Agence de transports et transferts

SIRET : 82951022100015
Capacité de transport : JVE 931702042

Politique de confidentialité
Nos Services

Réserver un VTC
Phone: +33 (0) 6 15 48 81 15
Email: contact @ tse-transport.com